header
6:59 PM
Los Angeles
9:59 PM
New York
2:59 AM
London
9:59 AM
Singapore
Today is:
September 14, 2014
top_nav
  Home     Products     Catalogue     Promotional Items     Wholesale  

WELCOME TO FILIPINOCRAFTS!

home.jpg

This site is dedicated to all you craft lovers who wish to buy authentic, high quality and exclusive original crafts from the Philippines. Within you will find a wide range of craft products from the Philippines. These craft products have been hand assembled.

We hope you enjoy the range of products that we have selected within this site. If you have suggestions for future product ranges, please Contact Us.

We are also pleased to inform you that we are able to handle wholesale orders and any custom work that you may require. Please see our wholesale page for the specific details.

Choose Product Category
 Accessories  Holder
 Coco Products  Crafts
 Handy Bags  Jewellery
 Monastery Farm Products  Placemats
 Salago Fiber Products  Shoulder Bags
   
bot_nav
 About Us   FAQ   Contact Us   Privacy   Terms & Conditions